Grim Hollow: Saga of the Seasons


Saga of the Seasons is a 240+ page campaign-length adventure covering level ranges from 3rd to 11th level, that lasts an entire year in-game, taking players through the four seasons of the Valikan Clans. It gives the players an adventure that shows “A year in the life of a Valikan Clans viking group”. This book includes monster stat blocks and shows examples of how to implement the Raiding Mechanics detailed in The Raider’s Guide to Valika book.

Available on backorder

Buy Now

EAN: N/A SKU: gh-vc-ss-book Category:

Additional information

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grim Hollow: Saga of the Seasons”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *