Select Page

Grim Hollow: Miniature Box Set (Martial Classes)


The Grim Hollow: Martial Classes Miniatures come with six customisable plastic minis that arrive in a dark grey colour.

This creative pack also includes a random assortment of variations for each Martial Class these variations include; weapons, heads, shields and more! Assembly and painting is required; allowing for optimal customisation!

This pack includes one mini from the below classes: – The Barbarian – The Ranger – The Fighter – The Paladin – The Rogue – The Monk


Size: 22cmx20cmx3cm

Weight: 0.15Kg

This Product is only available in English at this time.

In stock (can be backordered)

Buy Now