I’m 99% sure this is a mistake and I even contacted ghostfiregaming about it. I’m still waiting for an answer, but on the of chance that this isn’t a mistake, here’s how I interpret the rules:
The affected creatures must make a Wisdom save at the end of its turn.
SUCSES = end of effect.
FAIL = affected until the start of the creatures next tu…[Read more]
| COVID NOTICE | Due to the current global COVID situation - Shipping delays should be expected. Express shipping options are available for upgrade. Dismiss