Ghostfire Gaming
Skip
  • Franky posted a new activity comment 1 week, 5 days ago

    * …, until the end of the affected creatures turn. was a mistake.

  • Franky posted a new activity comment 1 week, 5 days ago

    I’m 99% sure this is a mistake and I even contacted ghostfiregaming about it. I’m still waiting for an answer, but on the of chance that this isn’t a mistake, here’s how I interpret the rules:

    The affected creatures must make a Wisdom save at the end of its turn.
    SUCSES = end of effect.
    FAIL = affected until the start of the creatures next tu…[Read more]

Facebook Twitter Pinterest
A password will be emailed to you.